Academic advising

Get to know your academic advisor

Our academic advisors are here to help you. They are trained to handle your academic questions and concerns as well as guide you through your degree to ensure you are on track and on your way to your future in engineering.

Lauren Levin
Assistant Director Academic Services
GWC 218
480-965-3424
lauren.levin@asu.edu

undergraduate advisors

We operate by appointment. To schedule an advising appointment, please use the on-line appointment scheduling calendar at fultonapps.asu.edu/advising.

Allison Lake
Academic Success Specialist
aklake@asu.edu

Gia McLaughlin
Academic Specialist
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Gia.McLaughlin@asu.edu

Elizabeth Moore
Academic Success Specialist
GWC 214
480-965-3424
Elizabeth.S.Moore@asu.edu

Pamela Van Husen
Academic Success Specialist
GWC 212
480-965-3424
pamela.vanhusen@asu.edu

graduate advisors

We operate off of walk-in appointments. To meet with your assigned advisor, please stop by during our office hours, Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00p.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Maria Hanlin
Graduate Advisor (last names A – J)
GWC 222
480-965-3424
maria.hanlin@asu.edu 

Esther Korner
Graduate Advisor (last names S – Z)
GWC 220
480-965-3424
esther.korner@asu.edu

Toni Mengert
Graduate Advisor (last names K – R)
GWC 234
480-965-3424
toni.mengert@asu.edu