Academic Advising

Our academic advisors are here to help you. They are trained to handle your academic questions and concerns as well as guide you through your degree to ensure you are on track and on your way to your future in engineering.

Lauren Levin, Assistant Director Academic Services

GWC 218 | 480-965-3424 | lauren.levin@asu.edu, View profile

 

Undergraduate Advisors

We operate by appointment. To schedule an advising appointment, please use the on-line appointment scheduling calendar at fultonapps.asu.edu/advising.

 

Maria Balderas

Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 212
480-965-3424
allison.walls@asu.edu

Allison Walls

Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 212
480-965-3424
allison.walls@asu.edu

Gia McLaughlin

Sr. Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Gia.McLaughlin@asu.edu

Elizabeth Moore

Sr. Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 214
480-965-3424
Elizabeth.S.Moore@asu.edu

Pamela Van Husen

Sr. Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 212
480-965-3424
pamela.vanhusen@asu.edu

 

Graduate Advisors

We operate off of walk-in appointments. To meet with your assigned advisor, please stop by during our office hours, Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00p.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Sno Kleespies

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names S–Z)
GWC 236
480-965-3424
sno.kleespies@asu.edu

Toni Mengert

Sr. Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names K–R)
GWC 234
480-965-3424
toni.mengert@asu.edu

Lynn Pratte

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names A–J)
GWC 222
480-965-3424
lynn.pratte@asu.edu  

 

Advising Support Staff

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Dickerson

Student Services Coordinator Associate GWC 209 480-965-3424 lindsey.dickerson@asu.edu

Cheryl McAfee

Academic Specialist
GWC 210
480-965-3424
mcafee@asu.edu

 

Online Program Advising

Students in the online electrical engineering program, or prospective students interesting in learning more about our online program, can contact askeeonline@asu.edu.