Academic Advising

Our academic advisors are here to help you. They are trained to handle your academic questions and concerns as well as guide you through your degree to ensure you are on track and on your way to your future in engineering.

Lauren Levin, Assistant Director Academic Services

GWC 218 | 480-965-3424 | lauren.levin@asu.edu, View profile

Undergraduate Advisors

We operate by appointment. To schedule an advising appointment, please use the on-line appointment scheduling calendar at fultonapps.asu.edu/advising.

Allison Lake

Academic Success Specialist
GWC 212
480-965-3424
allison_lake@asu.edu

Gia McLaughlin

Academic Specialist
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Gia.McLaughlin@asu.edu

Elizabeth Moore

Academic Success Specialist
GWC 214
480-965-3424
Elizabeth.S.Moore@asu.edu

Pamela Van Husen

Academic Success Specialist
GWC 212
480-965-3424
pamela.vanhusen@asu.edu

Graduate Advisors

We operate off of walk-in appointments. To meet with your assigned advisor, please stop by during our office hours, Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00p.m.- 5:00 p.m.

 

Sno Kleespies

Graduate Advisor
(last names S – Z)
sno.kleespies@asu.edu
GWC 236
480-965-3424

 

 

Toni Mengert

Graduate Advisor
(last names K – R)
GWC 234
480-965-3424
toni.mengert@asu.edu

Lynn Pratte

Graduate Advisor
(last names A – J)
lynn.pratte@asu.edu
GWC 222
480-965-3424

 

 

Online Program Advising

Students in the online electrical engineering program, or prospective students interesting in learning more about our online program, can contact askeeonline@asu.edu.