Other Faculty

Lecturers

Glen Abousleman
Faculty Associate
Glen.Abousleman@asu.edu
480-441-2193
GWC 424
Mohamed Arafa
Faculty Associate
Mohamed.Arafa@asu.edu
480-554-6356
GWC 424
Deana Delp
Faculty Associate
Deana.Delp@asu.edu
GWC 342
Douglas Garrity
Faculty Associate
Douglas.Garrity@asu.edu
GWC 424
Sokbom Han
Faculty Associate
sokbom.han@asu.edu
480-552-0575
GWC 424
Ahmed Helmy
Faculty Associate
Ahmed.Helmy@asu.edu
GWC 424
Md Islam
Faculty Associate
mmislam@asu.edu
GWC 424
Bassam Matar
Faculty Associate
Bassam.Matar@asu.edu
GWC 424
Robert Metzger
Faculty Associate
Robert.L.Metzger@asu.edu
(480) 897-9459
GWC 424
Nital Patel
Faculty Associate
Nital.Patel@asu.edu
GWC 424
Radu Secareanu
Faculty Associate
Radu.Secareanu@asu.edu
GWC 424
Hongjiang Song
Faculty Associate
Hongjiang.Song@asu.edu
GWC 424

Adjunct Faculty

Larry R. Cooper
Adjunct Faculty
Larry.cooper@asu.edu
Jeffrey Ellis Cotter
Adjunct Faculty
Jeffrey.Cotter@asu.edu
Peter Crouch
Adjunct Faculty
480-965-1722
peter.crouch@asu.edu
Josef P. Debbins
Adjunct Faculty
Josef.Debbins@asu.edu
Ding Ding
Adjunct Faculty
Ding.Ding@asu.edu
Frank Hoppensteadt
Adjunct Faculty
480-965-6410
fchoppen@asu.edu
Stephen D. Howard
Adjunct Faculty
Stephen.D.Howard@asu.edu
Frank Jahnke
Adjunct Faculty
jahnke@asu.edu
Bahar Jalali-Farahani
Adjunct Faculty
480-727-7191
Bahar.Jalali@asu.edu
Elias Kyriakides
Adjunct Faculty
elias@asu.edu
William Lepkowski
Adjunct Faculty
William.Lepkowski@asu.edu
Denys Mamaluy
Adjunct Faculty
480-727-8463
Denis.Mamaluy@asu.edu
Michael McGarry
Adjunct Faculty
Michael.McGarry@asu.edu
William Moran
Adjunct Faculty
William.Moran.1@asu.edu
Katerina Raleva
Adjunct Faculty
480-965-6651
Katerina.Raleva@asu.edu
Raymond Tsui
Adjunct Faculty
Raymond.Tsui@asu.edu
Seth J. Wilk
Adjunct Faculty
Seth.Wilk@asu.edu