Research Faculty

Richard Akis
Associate Research Professor
richard.akis@asu.edu
480-965-9572
EGC 205
Craig Birtcher
Associate Research Professional (FSC)
Craig.Birtcher@asu.edu
480-965-6285
ECA 127
Stuart Bowden
Associate Research Professor
sgbowden@mainex1.asu.edu
480-727-9162
ERC 165
Bill Dauksher
Assistant Research Technologist
Bill.Dauksher@asu.edu
480-965-8723
MTW 2425
Nikolai Faleev
Associate Research Professor
nikolai.faleev@asu.edu
480-727-8169
Liang Huang
Assistant Research Professor
liang.huang.1@asu.edu
GWC 611
Zigang Huang
Assistant Research Scientist
Zigang.Huang@asu.edu
Shane Johnson
Research Scientist
shane.johnson@asu.edu
ERC 225
(480) 965-2565
Narayan Kovvali
Assistant Research Professor
narayanan.kovvali@asu.edu
480-612-3983
GWC 422
Zoe Lacroix
Associate Research Professor
zoe.lacroix@asu.edu
480-727-6935
GWC 426
Derrik Lim
Assistant Research Professor
derrick.lim@asu.edu
480-965-3148
Denis Mamaluy
Assistant Research Professor
denis.mamaluy@asu.edu
480-727-8463
Sugumar Murugesan
Assistant Research Professor
smuruge2@asu.edu
GWC 411G
Dan Patterson
Research Professional
Dan.Patterson@asu.edu
Jaime Quintero
Assistant Research Scientist
Jaime.Quintero.1@asu.edu
ERC 583
Jun Shen
Research Professor
jshen@asu.edu
ERC 109
Donghoon Shin
Assistant Research Professor
Donghoon.Shin.2@asu.edu
GWC 411G
Clarence Tracy
Research Scientist
Clarence.Tracy@asu.edu
ERC 563
480-965-0372
John Undrill
Research Professor
John.Undrill@asu.edu
ERC 577
Bert Vermeire
Associate Research Professor
bert.vermeire@asu.edu
480-727-8067
GWC 330
Wenxu Wang
Assistant Research Professor
wenxu.wang@asu.edu
623-238-9507
Lei Yang
Assistant Research Professor
Lei.Yang.7@asu.edu
480-274-3525