Staff

Delilah Alirez
Business Operations Specialist
GWC 302A
480-727-6408
Delilah.Alirez@asu.edu
Sabrina Beck
Administrative Associate
ERC 165
480-965-3738
sabrina.beck@asu.edu
Loriann Brichetto
Research Advancement Administrator Senior
GWC 264
480-965-8222
loriann.brichetto@asu.edu
Jared Broderick
Systems Support Analyst
GWC 276
480-734-0445
jared.k.broderick
Julie Castro
Research Advancement Administrator
GWC 268
480-965-9408
julie.castro@asu.edu
Margie Creedon
Coordinator Senior
GWC 302C
480-727-8207
margie.creedon@asu.edu
Rebecca Davis
Administrative Specialist
ERC 552
480-965-9572
rebecca.davis@asu.edu
DiPaolo_LauraWEBLaura DiPaolo
Business Operations Specialist
ERC 541
480-965-6693
laura.dipaolo@asu.edu
Theo Eckhardt
Research Advancement Administrator
GWC 272
480-965-9197
theo.eckhardt@asu.edu
Emily Fassett
Research Advancement Administrator, Senior
GWC 274
480-965-7578
emily.fassett@asu.edu
Ravi Gorur
Professor, Undergraduate Program Chair
ERC 515
480-965-4894
ravi.gorur@asu.edu
Theresa Herr
Events/Admin Program Coordinator
ERC 527
480-965-1643
Theresa.Herr@asu.edu
Michelle Iafrat
Business Operations Specialist
ERC 187
480-965-6898
Michelle.Iafrat@asu.edu
Clay Javurek
Labratory Manager
GWC 273
480-965-4375
javurek@asu.edu
Kiaei_FarahWEB.bFarah Kiaei
Department HR Specialist
GWC 208D
480-965-2384
farahnaz.kiaei@asu.edu
Esther Korner
Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor
GWC 220
480-965-3424
esther.korner@asu.edu
James Laux
Technical Services Specialist Principal
GWC 374
480-727-8581
esther.korner@asu.edu
Lauren Levin
Assistant Director Academic Services
GWC 218
480-965-3424
lauren.levin@asu.edu
Thomas Lewis
Systems Support Specialist
GWC 276
thomas_lewis@asu.edu
Mandt_Darleen_6484b_WEBDarleen Mandt
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Graduate Advisor
GWC 222
480-965-3424
darleen.mandt@asu.edu
Jenna Marturano
Business Operations Specialist
GWC 208A
480-965-3776
jenna.marturano@asu.edu
Cheryl McAfee
Academic Specialist
GWC 209
480-965-3424
mcafee@asu.edu
McLaughlin_Gia_8286b_WEBGia McLaughlin
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
GWC 210
480-965-3424
Gia.McLaughlin@asu.edu
Mengert_ToniWEB2Toni Mengert
Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor
GWC 234
480-727-0681
toni.mengert@asu.edu
Nina Millmyn
Administrative Associate
ERC 509
480-965-2896
nina.millmyn@asu.edu
Cynthia Moayedpardazi
Business Operations Manager
GWC 208B
480-965-5322
cynthia.moayedpardazi@asu.edu
Elizabeth Moore
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
GWC 214
480-965-3424
Elizabeth.S.Moore@asu.edu
Obney_Leah_8308b_WEBLeah Obney
Assistant to Director
GWC 208G
480-965-6410
Leah.Obney@asu.edu
Joseph Palais
Professor, Graduate Program Chair
PhD; University of Michigan
GWC 222
480-965-3757
joseph.palais@asu.edu
Joelina Peck
Research Advancement Manager
GWC 270
480-965-8913
joelina.peck@asu.edu
Stephen Phillips
Professor, Director of the School
PhD; Stanford University
GWC 208H
480-965-6410
stephen.phillips@asu.edu
Lori Robbins
Research Advancement Administrator
GWC 266
480-965-5266
lori.robbins@asu.edu
Ginger Rose
Department HR Specialist Senior
GWC 208E
480-965-5215
ginger.rose@asu.edu
Donna Rosenlof
Department HR Specialist
GWC 208F
480-965-3425
donna.rosenlof@asu.edu
Regina Sanborn
Executive Administrative Director
INTDSB 366
480-965-8625
rsanborn@asu.edu
Selberg_EvieWEB_NEWEvie Selberg
Business Operations Specialist
GWC 411
480-965-5311
evie.selberg@asu.edu
Konstantinos Tsakalis
Professor
PhD; University of Southern California
GWC 358
480-965-1467
tsakalis@asu.edu
Van_Husen_PamelaWEBPamela Van Husen
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 212|
480-965-3424
pamela.vanhusen@asu.edu