Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Academic Advising

Connect with your faculty, advisors, tutors and peers frequently to excel academically. Always be ready to connect what you’re learning to your personal and professional endeavors. We are here to help, and we are excited to see where your time at ASU takes you!

Robert Monahan, Assistant Director Academic Services

GWC 248 | 480-965-0789 | Robert.Monahan@asu.edu, View profile

Undergraduate Advisors

We operate by appointment. To schedule an advising appointment, please use the on-line appointment scheduling calendar at fultonapps.asu.edu/advising.

 

Maria Balderas

Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
maria.balderas@asu.edu

Stacey Bales

Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
stacey.bales@asu.edu

Lindsey Dickerson

Academic Success Specialist, Retention Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
lindsey.dickerson@asu.edu

Lauren Levin

Manager
Academic Services
GWC 218
480-965-3424
Lauren.Levin@asu.edu

Gia McLaughlin

Sr. Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Gia.McLaughlin@asu.edu

Tom Quinn

Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Tom.Quinn@asu.edu

Elizabeth Sowell

Academic Success Coordinator
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Elizabeth.Sowell@asu.edu

Melissa Spearow

Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Melissa.Spearow@asu.edu

Allison Walls

Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advisor
GWC 209
480-965-3424
allison.walls@asu.edu

Graduate Advisors

We operate off of walk-in appointments. To meet with your assigned advisor, please stop by during our office hours, Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00p.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Sno Kleespies

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names S–Z)
GWC 236
480-965-3424
sno.kleespies@asu.edu

Toni Mengert

Sr. Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names K–R)
GWC 234
480-965-3424
toni.mengert@asu.edu

Lynn Pratte

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names A–J)
GWC 222
480-965-3424
lynn.pratte@asu.edu

Advising Support Staff

Cheryl McAfee

Academic Specialist
GWC 251
480-965-3424
mcafee@asu.edu

Caitlyn Remenyi

Student Services Coordinator Associate
GWC 209
480-965-3424
Caitlyn.Remenyi@asu.edu

Online Program Advising

Students in the online electrical engineering program, or prospective students interesting in learning more about our online program, can contact askeeonline@asu.edu.