Financial services information

For faculty, staff and student employees

Purchasing, travel and reimbursements

Guidelines and links for faculty, staff and students to request a purchase, to request travel on behalf of the university, and/or to receive a preapproved reimbursement.

For additional help please contact eceeopsadmin@asu.edu.

Purchasing

The Purchase Form is used to request purchases from a supplier website and/or by submitting a supplier quotation. The form should be filled out as much as possible before routing to the appropriate faculty supervisor for their approval. The following will be required before filling out the form:

  1. A supplier quote (if applicable) needs to be attached to the form.
  2. A supplier web address must be provided if the purchase is to be made online.
  3. A chemical review is required for all chemical orders BEFORE submitting the Purchase Form. To request a chemical review, email Guy.Boyd@asu.edu.
  4. A software/hardware review is required for all software and hardware orders BEFORE submitting the Purchase Form. Request a software/hardware review.

Once you’re ready to start your Purchase Form, please select your faculty advisor’s email and their administrator’s email from the list below and access the ECEE Purchasing Form.

Faculty AdvisorASURite EmailFaculty AdministratorASURite Email
Aberle, Jamesaberle@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Alkhateeb, Ahmedalkhateb@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Allee, Davidallee@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Arenz, Christiancarenz1@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Ayyanar, Rajarayyana@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Bakkaloglu, Bertanbbakkalo@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Balanis, Constantinecbalanis@asu.eduCynthia Moayedpardazicmoayed@asu.edu
Barnaby, Hughhbarnaby@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Berisha, Visarvisar@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Bertoni, Marianamiberton@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Blain Christen, Jenniferjblainch@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Bliss, Danieldwbliss@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Bowden, Stuartsgbowden@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Brunhaver, Johnjbrunhav@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cao, Yu (Kevin)ycao17@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Chakrabarti, Chaitalichaitali@asu.eduFarah Kiaeidrosenlo@asu.edu
Cochran, Douglascochran@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Dasarathy, Gautamgdasarat@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Diaz, Rodolforudydiaz@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Esqueda Sanchez, IvanIsanche1@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Fan, DeliangDfan12@asu.eduFarah Kaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Fan, Zhaoyangzyfan@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Goodnick, Stephengoodnick@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Goryll, Michaelmgoryll@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Hedman, Korykhedman@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Heydt, Geraldgheydt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Holbert, Keithholbert@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Holman, Zacharyzcholman@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Honsberg, Christianahonsberg@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Hwa, Yoonyhwa1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Imani, MohammadrezaMohammadreza.Imani@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Jayasuriya, Surensjayasur@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Johnson, Shaneshanej@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Karam, Linakaram@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Khorsand, Mojdehmabdikho@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Kiaei, Sayfeskiaei@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
King, Richardrrking1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Kitchen, Jenniferjndesai@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Kosut, Oliverokosut@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Kozicki, Michaelkozicki@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Lai, Ying-Chengylai1@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Lei, Qinqlei2@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
LiKamWa, Robertrlikamwa@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Marinella, Mattm@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Meldrum, Deidredmeldrum@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Michelusi, Nicolanmichelu@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Nedich, Angeliaanedich@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Nguyen, Duong Tungdtnguy48@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Ozev, Sulesozev@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Pal, Anamitraapal12@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Palais, Josephjcp99999@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Pan, Georgepangw@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Papandreou, Antoniaantonias@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Ranjram, Mikemranjram@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Reisslein, Martinmreissl@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Richmond, Christcdrichm1@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Rolston, NicholasIsanche1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Sankar, Lalithalsankar@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Sanyal, Arindamasanya13@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Saraniti, Marcosaraniti@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Seo, Jae-Sunjseo28@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Si, Jenniejenniesi@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Sinha, KanuDonna Ronselofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Skromme, Brianbrianskr@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Spanias, Andreasspanias@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Tao, Mengmtao2@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Tepedelenlioglu, Cihanctepede@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Thornton, Trevortjtid@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Trichopoulos, Georgiosgtrichop@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Tsakalis, Konstantinostsakalis@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Turaga, Pavanpturaga@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Tylavsky, Danielaltblt@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Vasileska, Dragicavasilesk@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Vittal, Vijayvvittal1@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Wang, Chaocwang204@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Weng, Yangyweng2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Wu, Mengmengwu1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Yao, Yuyyao46@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Yu , Hongbinhyu24@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zeinolabedinzadeh, Saeedszeinola@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Zhang, Yanchaoyczhang@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Zhang, Junshanjzhang1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Reimbursement

The Reimbursement Form is used to request a reimbursement for items purchased on behalf of the university. The form should be filled out as much as possible before routing to the appropriate faculty supervisor for their approval. Reimbursements should be properly requested within 7-60 days of purchase per IRS Accountable Plan Rules. Reimbursement purchases over 60 days MUST be processed through the employee’s payroll and will be considered taxable income.

NOTE – Reimbursement threshold is $1000. Reimbursements over the $1000 limit should be avoided. If a reimbursement over the $1000 threshold is being requested, a “strong” justification for purchasing out of pocket must be attached to the form. The following will be required before filling out the form:

  1. Proof of payment must be attached at the same time form is submitted to faculty supervisor for their approval. Acceptable forms of proof of payment are the following:
    1. detailed cash receipt.
    2. detailed credit card receipt showing payment (last 4 digits of CC).
    3. an email receipt showing payment (last 4 digits of CC).
    4. food/beverage receipts must be itemized showing what food and beverage were purchased.
    5. a copy of a bank statement may be included for further proof of payment when payment does not show last 4 digits of CC.
    6. an ASU account number for funding the reimbursement. If unknown, can leave blank on form.
  2. A software/hardware review is required for all software and hardware reimbursements BEFORE submitting the Reimbursement Form. Request a software/hardware review.

Once you’re ready to start your Reimbursement Form, please select your faculty advisor’s email and their administrator’s email from the list below and then access the ECEE Reimbursement Form.

Faculty AdvisorASURite EmailFaculty AdministratorASURite Email
Aberle, Jamesaberle@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Alkhateeb, Ahmedalkhateb@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Allee, Davidallee@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Arenz, Christiancarenz1@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Ayyanar, Rajarayyana@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Bakkaloglu, Bertanbbakkalo@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Balanis, Constantinecbalanis@asu.eduCynthia Moayedpardazicmoayed@asu.edu
Barnaby, Hughhbarnaby@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Berisha, Visarvisar@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Bertoni, Marianamiberton@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Blain Christen, Jenniferjblainch@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Bliss, Danieldwbliss@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Bowden, Stuartsgbowden@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Brunhaver, Johnjbrunhav@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cao, Yu (Kevin)ycao17@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Chakrabarti, Chaitalichaitali@asu.eduFarah Kiaeidrosenlo@asu.edu
Cochran, Douglascochran@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Dasarathy, Gautamgdasarat@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Diaz, Rodolforudydiaz@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Esqueda Sanchez, IvanIsanche1@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Fan, DeliangDfan12@asu.eduFarah Kaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Fan, Zhaoyangzyfan@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Goodnick, Stephengoodnick@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Goryll, Michaelmgoryll@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Hedman, Korykhedman@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Heydt, Geraldgheydt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Holbert, Keithholbert@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Holman, Zacharyzcholman@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Honsberg, Christianahonsberg@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Hwa, Yoonyhwa1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Imani, MohammadrezaMohammadreza.Imani@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Jayasuriya, Surensjayasur@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Johnson, Shaneshanej@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Karam, Linakaram@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Khorsand, Mojdehmabdikho@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Kiaei, Sayfeskiaei@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
King, Richardrrking1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Kitchen, Jenniferjndesai@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Kosut, Oliverokosut@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Kozicki, Michaelkozicki@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Lai, Ying-Chengylai1@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Lei, Qinqlei2@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
LiKamWa, Robertrlikamwa@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Marinella, Mattm@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Meldrum, Deidredmeldrum@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Michelusi, Nicolanmichelu@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Nedich, Angeliaanedich@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Nguyen, Duong Tungdtnguy48@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Ozev, Sulesozev@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Pal, Anamitraapal12@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Palais, Josephjcp99999@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Pan, Georgepangw@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Papandreou, Antoniaantonias@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Ranjram, Mikemranjram@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Reisslein, Martinmreissl@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Richmond, Christcdrichm1@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Rolston, NicholasIsanche1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Sankar, Lalithalsankar@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Sanyal, Arindamasanya13@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Saraniti, Marcosaraniti@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Seo, Jae-Sunjseo28@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Si, Jenniejenniesi@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Sinha, KanuDonna Ronselofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Skromme, Brianbrianskr@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Spanias, Andreasspanias@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Tao, Mengmtao2@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Tepedelenlioglu, Cihanctepede@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Thornton, Trevortjtid@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Trichopoulos, Georgiosgtrichop@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Tsakalis, Konstantinostsakalis@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Turaga, Pavanpturaga@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Tylavsky, Danielaltblt@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Vasileska, Dragicavasilesk@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Vittal, Vijayvvittal1@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Wang, Chaocwang204@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Weng, Yangyweng2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Wu, Mengmengwu1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Yao, Yuyyao46@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Yu , Hongbinhyu24@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zeinolabedinzadeh, Saeedszeinola@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Zhang, Yanchaoyczhang@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Zhang, Junshanjzhang1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Travel

The Travel Form MUST be used by all students requesting business travel on behalf of the university.

The Travel Form is used to request authorization for university business travel BEFORE the start of travel. The form should be filled out as much as possible before routing to the appropriate faculty supervisor for their approval. Completion of the Authorized Driver Program and a justification is required if a rental vehicle is requested. All travel with an overnight stay should be authorized by an ATO prior to the trip start date and/or before expenses are incurred. Please reference the My ASU TRIP Manual (PDF) for assistance with entering a trip authorization (pre-travel) and an expense report (post travel). Once you’re ready to start your Travel Form, please select your faculty advisor’s email and their administrator’s email from the list below and then access the ECEE Travel Form.

Faculty AdvisorASURite EmailFaculty AdministratorASURite Email
Aberle, Jamesaberle@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Alkhateeb, Ahmedalkhateb@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Allee, Davidallee@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Arenz, Christiancarenz1@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Ayyanar, Rajarayyana@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Bakkaloglu, Bertanbbakkalo@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Balanis, Constantinecbalanis@asu.eduCynthia Moayedpardazicmoayed@asu.edu
Barnaby, Hughhbarnaby@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Berisha, Visarvisar@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Bertoni, Marianamiberton@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Blain Christen, Jenniferjblainch@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Bliss, Danieldwbliss@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Bowden, Stuartsgbowden@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Brunhaver, Johnjbrunhav@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cao, Yu (Kevin)ycao17@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Chakrabarti, Chaitalichaitali@asu.eduFarah Kiaeidrosenlo@asu.edu
Cochran, Douglascochran@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Dasarathy, Gautamgdasarat@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Diaz, Rodolforudydiaz@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Esqueda Sanchez, IvanIsanche1@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Fan, DeliangDfan12@asu.eduFarah Kaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Fan, Zhaoyangzyfan@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Goodnick, Stephengoodnick@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Goryll, Michaelmgoryll@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Hedman, Korykhedman@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Heydt, Geraldgheydt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Holbert, Keithholbert@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Holman, Zacharyzcholman@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Honsberg, Christianahonsberg@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Hwa, Yoonyhwa1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Imani, MohammadrezaMohammadreza.Imani@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Jayasuriya, Surensjayasur@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Johnson, Shaneshanej@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Karam, Linakaram@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Khorsand, Mojdehmabdikho@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Kiaei, Sayfeskiaei@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
King, Richardrrking1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Kitchen, Jenniferjndesai@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Kosut, Oliverokosut@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Kozicki, Michaelkozicki@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Lai, Ying-Chengylai1@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Lei, Qinqlei2@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
LiKamWa, Robertrlikamwa@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Marinella, Mattm@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Meldrum, Deidredmeldrum@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Michelusi, Nicolanmichelu@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Nedich, Angeliaanedich@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Nguyen, Duong Tungdtnguy48@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Ozev, Sulesozev@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Pal, Anamitraapal12@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Palais, Josephjcp99999@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Pan, Georgepangw@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Papandreou, Antoniaantonias@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Ranjram, Mikemranjram@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Reisslein, Martinmreissl@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Richmond, Christcdrichm1@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Rolston, NicholasIsanche1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Sankar, Lalithalsankar@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Sanyal, Arindamasanya13@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Saraniti, Marcosaraniti@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Seo, Jae-Sunjseo28@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Si, Jenniejenniesi@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Sinha, KanuDonna Ronselofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Skromme, Brianbrianskr@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Spanias, Andreasspanias@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Tao, Mengmtao2@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Tepedelenlioglu, Cihanctepede@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Thornton, Trevortjtid@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Trichopoulos, Georgiosgtrichop@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Tsakalis, Konstantinostsakalis@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Turaga, Pavanpturaga@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Tylavsky, Danielaltblt@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Vasileska, Dragicavasilesk@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Vittal, Vijayvvittal1@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Wang, Chaocwang204@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Weng, Yangyweng2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Wu, Mengmengwu1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Yao, Yuyyao46@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Yu , Hongbinhyu24@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zeinolabedinzadeh, Saeedszeinola@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Zhang, Yanchaoyczhang@asu.eduLoren Benallylcbenall@asu.edu
Zhang, Junshanjzhang1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu