Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Select Page

Financial services information

For faculty, staff and student employees

Purchasing, travel and reimbursements

Guidelines and links for faculty, staff and students to request a purchase, to request travel on behalf of the university, and/or to receive a preapproved reimbursement.

For additional help please contact eceeopsadmin@asu.edu.

Purchasing

The Purchase Form is used to request purchases from a supplier website and/or by submitting a supplier quotation. The form should be filled out as much as possible before routing to the appropriate faculty supervisor for their approval. The following will be required before filling out the form:

  1. A supplier quote (if applicable) needs to be attached to the form.
  2. A supplier web address must be provided if the purchase is to be made online.
  3. A chemical review is required for all chemical orders BEFORE submitting the Purchase Form. To request a chemical review, email Guy.Boyd@asu.edu
  4. A software/hardware review is required for all software and hardware orders BEFORE submitting the Purchase Form. Request a software/hardware review.

Once you’re ready to start your Purchase Form, please select your faculty advisor’s email and their administrator’s email from the list below and access the ECEE Purchasing Form.

Faculty AdvisorASURite EmailFaculty AdministratorASURite Email
Aberle, Jamesaberle@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Alkhateeb, Ahmedalkhateb@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Allee, Davidallee@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Ayyanar, Rajarayyana@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Bakkaloglu, Bertanbbakkalo@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Balanis, Constantinecbalanis@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Barnaby, Hughhbarnaby@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Berisha, Visarvisar@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Bertoni, Marianamiberton@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Blain Christen, Jenniferjblainch@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Bliss, Danieldwbliss@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Bowden, Stuartsgbowden@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Brunhaver, Johnjbrunhav@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cao, Yuycao17@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Chakrabarti, Chaitalichaitali@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cochran, Douglascochran@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Dasarathy, Gautamgdasarat@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Diaz, Rodolforudydiaz@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Fan, DeliangDfan12@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Fan, Zhaoyang Zhaoyang.Fan@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Goodnick, Stephengoodnick@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Goryll, Michaelmgoryll@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Hedman, Korykhedman@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Hedman, Mojdehmabdikho@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Heydt, Geraldgheydt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Holbert, Keithholbert@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Holman, Zacharyzcholman@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Honsberg, Christianahonsberg@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Hwa, YoonYoon.Hwa@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Jayasuriya, Surensjayasur@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Johnson, Shaneshanej@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Karam, Linakaram@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Kiaei, Sayfeskiaei@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
King, Richardrrking1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Kitchen, Jenniferjndesai@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Kosut, Oliverokosut@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Kozicki, Michaelkozicki@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Lai, Ying-Chengylai1@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Lei, Qinqlei2@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
LiKamWa, Robertrlikamwa@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Meldrum, Deirdredmeldrum@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Michelusi, NicoloNicolo.Michelusi@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Nedich, Angeliaanedich@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Nguyen, Duongduongnt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Ning, Cun-Zhengcning@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Ogras, Umituogras@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Ozev, Sulesozev@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Pal, Anamitraapal12@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Palais, Josephjcp99999@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Pan, Georgepangw@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Papandreou-Suppappola, Antoniaantonias@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Phillips, Stephensmphilli@asu.eduSonya Lindquistsonyal@asu.edu
Qin, Jiangchaojqin17@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Reisslein, Martinmreissl@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Richmond, Christcdrichm1@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Rodriguez, Armandorodrigue@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Sanchez Esqueda, IvanIsanche1@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Sankar, Lalithalsankar@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Saraniti, Marcosaraniti@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Scaglione, Annaascaglio@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Seo, Jae-sunjseo28@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Si, Jenniejenniesi@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Skromme, Brianbrianskr@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Spanias, Andreasspanias@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Tao, Mengmtao2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Tepedelenlioglu, Cihanctepede@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Thornton, Trevortjtid@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Trichopoulos, Georgiosgtrichop@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Tsakalis, Konstantinostsakalis@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Turaga, Pavanpturaga@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Tylavsky, Danielaltblt@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Vasileska, Dragicavasilesk@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Vittal, Vijayvvittal1@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Wang, Chaocwang204@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Weng, Yangyweng2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Wu, Mengmengwu1@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Yao, Yuyyao46@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Ying, Leilying6@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Yu, Hongbinhyu24@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zeinolabedinzadeh, Saeedszeinola@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Zhang, Junshanjzhang1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zhang, Yanchaoyczhang@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Zhang, Yong-Hangyhzhang@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Zhao, Yujiyzhao46@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Reimbursement
The Reimbursement Form is used to request a reimbursement for items purchased on behalf of the university. The form should be filled out as much as possible before routing to the appropriate faculty supervisor for their approval. Reimbursements should be properly requested within 7-60 days of purchase per IRS Accountable Plan Rules. Reimbursement purchases over 60 days MUST be processed through the employee’s payroll and will be considered taxable income.

NOTE – Reimbursement threshold is $1000. Reimbursements over the $1000 limit should be avoided. If a reimbursement over the $1000 threshold is being requested, a “strong” justification for purchasing out of pocket must be attached to the form. The following will be required before filling out the form:

  1. Proof of payment must be attached at the same time form is submitted to faculty supervisor for their approval. Acceptable forms of proof of payment are the following:
    1. detailed cash receipt.
    2. detailed credit card receipt showing payment (last 4 digits of CC).
    3. an email receipt showing payment (last 4 digits of CC).
    4. food/beverage receipts must be itemized showing what food and beverage were purchased.
    5. a copy of a bank statement may be included for further proof of payment when payment does not show last 4 digits of CC.
    6. an ASU account number for funding the reimbursement. If unknown, can leave blank on form.
  2. A software/hardware review is required for all software and hardware reimbursements BEFORE submitting the Reimbursement Form. Request a software/hardware review.

Once you’re ready to start your Reimbursement Form, please select your faculty advisor’s email and their administrator’s email from the list below and then access the ECEE Reimbursement Form.

Faculty AdvisorASURite EmailFaculty AdministratorASURite Email
Aberle, Jamesaberle@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Alkhateeb, Ahmedalkhateb@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Allee, Davidallee@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Ayyanar, Rajarayyana@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Bakkaloglu, Bertanbbakkalo@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Balanis, Constantinecbalanis@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Barnaby, Hughhbarnaby@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Berisha, Visarvisar@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Bertoni, Marianamiberton@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Blain Christen, Jenniferjblainch@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Bliss, Danieldwbliss@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Bowden, Stuartsgbowden@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Brunhaver, Johnjbrunhav@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cao, Yuycao17@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Chakrabarti, Chaitalichaitali@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cochran, Douglascochran@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Dasarathy, Gautamgdasarat@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Diaz, Rodolforudydiaz@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Fan, DeliangDfan12@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Fan, Zhaoyang Zhaoyang.Fan@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Goodnick, Stephengoodnick@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Goryll, Michaelmgoryll@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Hedman, Korykhedman@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Hedman, Mojdehmabdikho@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Heydt, Geraldgheydt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Holbert, Keithholbert@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Holman, Zacharyzcholman@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Honsberg, Christianahonsberg@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Hwa, YoonYoon.Hwa@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Jayasuriya, Surensjayasur@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Johnson, Shaneshanej@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Karam, Linakaram@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Kiaei, Sayfeskiaei@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
King, Richardrrking1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Kitchen, Jenniferjndesai@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Kosut, Oliverokosut@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Kozicki, Michaelkozicki@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Lai, Ying-Chengylai1@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Lei, Qinqlei2@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
LiKamWa, Robertrlikamwa@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Meldrum, Deirdredmeldrum@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Michelusi, NicoloNicolo.Michelusi@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Nedich, Angeliaanedich@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Nguyen, Duongduongnt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Ning, Cun-Zhengcning@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Ogras, Umituogras@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Ozev, Sulesozev@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Pal, Anamitraapal12@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Palais, Josephjcp99999@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Pan, Georgepangw@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Papandreou-Suppappola, Antoniaantonias@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Phillips, Stephensmphilli@asu.eduSonya Lindquistsonyal@asu.edu
Qin, Jiangchaojqin17@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Reisslein, Martinmreissl@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Richmond, Christcdrichm1@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Rodriguez, Armandorodrigue@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Sanchez Esqueda, IvanIsanche1@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Sankar, Lalithalsankar@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Saraniti, Marcosaraniti@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Scaglione, Annaascaglio@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Seo, Jae-sunjseo28@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Si, Jenniejenniesi@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Skromme, Brianbrianskr@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Spanias, Andreasspanias@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Tao, Mengmtao2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Tepedelenlioglu, Cihanctepede@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Thornton, Trevortjtid@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Trichopoulos, Georgiosgtrichop@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Tsakalis, Konstantinostsakalis@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Turaga, Pavanpturaga@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Tylavsky, Danielaltblt@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Vasileska, Dragicavasilesk@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Vittal, Vijayvvittal1@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Wang, Chaocwang204@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Weng, Yangyweng2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Wu, Mengmengwu1@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Yao, Yuyyao46@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Ying, Leilying6@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Yu, Hongbinhyu24@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zeinolabedinzadeh, Saeedszeinola@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Zhang, Junshanjzhang1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zhang, Yanchaoyczhang@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Zhang, Yong-Hangyhzhang@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Zhao, Yujiyzhao46@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Travel

The Travel Form MUST be used by all students requesting business travel on behalf of the university.

The Travel Form is used to request authorization for university business travel BEFORE the start of travel. The form should be filled out as much as possible before routing to the appropriate faculty supervisor for their approval. Completion of the Authorized Driver Program and a justification is required if a rental vehicle is requested. All travel with an overnight stay should be authorized by an ATO prior to the trip start date and/or before expenses are incurred. Please reference the My ASU TRIP Manual (PDF) for assistance with entering a trip authorization (pre-travel) and an expense report (post travel). Once you’re ready to start your Travel Form, please select your faculty advisor’s email and their administrator’s email from the list below and then access the ECEE Travel Form.

Faculty AdvisorASURite EmailFaculty AdministratorASURite Email
Aberle, Jamesaberle@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Alkhateeb, Ahmedalkhateb@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Allee, Davidallee@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Ayyanar, Rajarayyana@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Bakkaloglu, Bertanbbakkalo@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Balanis, Constantinecbalanis@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Barnaby, Hughhbarnaby@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Berisha, Visarvisar@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Bertoni, Marianamiberton@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Blain Christen, Jenniferjblainch@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Bliss, Danieldwbliss@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Bowden, Stuartsgbowden@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Brunhaver, Johnjbrunhav@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cao, Yuycao17@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Chakrabarti, Chaitalichaitali@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Cochran, Douglascochran@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Dasarathy, Gautamgdasarat@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Diaz, Rodolforudydiaz@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Fan, DeliangDfan12@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Fan, Zhaoyang Zhaoyang.Fan@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Goodnick, Stephengoodnick@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Goryll, Michaelmgoryll@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Hedman, Korykhedman@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Hedman, Mojdehmabdikho@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Heydt, Geraldgheydt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Holbert, Keithholbert@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Holman, Zacharyzcholman@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Honsberg, Christianahonsberg@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Hwa, YoonYoon.Hwa@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Jayasuriya, Surensjayasur@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Johnson, Shaneshanej@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Karam, Linakaram@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Kiaei, Sayfeskiaei@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
King, Richardrrking1@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Kitchen, Jenniferjndesai@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Kosut, Oliverokosut@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Kozicki, Michaelkozicki@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Lai, Ying-Chengylai1@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Lei, Qinqlei2@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
LiKamWa, Robertrlikamwa@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Meldrum, Deirdredmeldrum@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Michelusi, NicoloNicolo.Michelusi@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Nedich, Angeliaanedich@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Nguyen, Duongduongnt@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Ning, Cun-Zhengcning@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Ogras, Umituogras@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Ozev, Sulesozev@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Pal, Anamitraapal12@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Palais, Josephjcp99999@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Pan, Georgepangw@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Papandreou-Suppappola, Antoniaantonias@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Phillips, Stephensmphilli@asu.eduSonya Lindquistsonyal@asu.edu
Qin, Jiangchaojqin17@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Reisslein, Martinmreissl@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Richmond, Christcdrichm1@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Rodriguez, Armandorodrigue@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Sanchez Esqueda, IvanIsanche1@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Sankar, Lalithalsankar@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Saraniti, Marcosaraniti@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Scaglione, Annaascaglio@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Seo, Jae-sunjseo28@asu.eduFarah Kiaeifkiaei@asu.edu
Si, Jenniejenniesi@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Skromme, Brianbrianskr@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Spanias, Andreasspanias@asu.eduRobina Sayedrsayed@asu.edu
Tao, Mengmtao2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Tepedelenlioglu, Cihanctepede@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Thornton, Trevortjtid@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Trichopoulos, Georgiosgtrichop@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Tsakalis, Konstantinostsakalis@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Turaga, Pavanpturaga@asu.eduGinger Rosegromaine@asu.edu
Tylavsky, Danielaltblt@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Vasileska, Dragicavasilesk@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Vittal, Vijayvvittal1@asu.eduDonna Rosenlofdrosenlo@asu.edu
Wang, Chaocwang204@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Weng, Yangyweng2@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Wu, Mengmengwu1@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Yao, Yuyyao46@asu.eduLauren BataskaLafelder@asu.edu
Ying, Leilying6@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Yu, Hongbinhyu24@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zeinolabedinzadeh, Saeedszeinola@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu
Zhang, Junshanjzhang1@asu.eduSabrina Becksbeck@asu.edu
Zhang, Yanchaoyczhang@asu.eduLauren HarrisLmharri8@asu.edu
Zhang, Yong-Hangyhzhang@asu.eduDelilah Alirezdalirez@asu.edu
Zhao, Yujiyzhao46@asu.eduPaul Herbertpherber1@asu.edu